Tava Tea

16/08/2012 07:31

Six months back, I was in tears as my physician's said that I was not only over weight in fact obese, but my doctor simply informed me that my ldl cholesterol was also far too high for comfort. Regular blood ldl cholesterol is actually under 200mg/dL. My ldl cholesterol level registered almost 240mg/dL. I cried all the way home. When I told a good friend about it she explained I ought to try Tava Tea. She informed me that this tea was a unique weight-loss aid that was really hitting the news. In fact it has been all over the news, the Express, Mail and the Sun newspapers, basically all the UK tabloids. Not only does it really help with slimming down, but Tava Teas had been proven to help reduce the high cholesterol levels for those that consumed on a daily basis.I admit I had been a little apprehensive. I had heard about those weight loss supplements that were packed with nothing else but stuff that's no good for your body. Tava tea she chuckled, no it's not like that at all. She explained to me that it was a 100% organic tea from China and Japan. Tava Tea, she said, included only the highest-quality Oolong, Puerh, and Green Sencha teas. Actually I had already heard that Oolong as well as other green teas were beneficial to your health.Want extra unbiased advice before you purchase? Visit: Tava Tea. She explained that in fact this Tea were even better than any other green tea, because not only were the tea leaves 100% naturally grown, Tava Teas contained the whole tea leaf unlike many other green teas that used bits of the whole plant.Having ordered Tava Tea and drunk a few cupfuls I was amazed at how scrumptious it was to drink. Then weighing myself 7 days later, I noticed that the scale showed that I had lost four pounds in weight, without going on a diet! 6 weeks later back at the hospital again for a check up on my ldl cholesterol level my personal cholesterol level was down to 201mg/dL. In just six weeks, I'd lowered my cholesterol through 39 points. Imagine how shocked both the physician and I were when he read the results out. Another fourteen days later, my ldl cholesterol was 180mg/dL.Wow! Tava tea had not just helped me slim down, but it also preserved my life through decreasing my ldl cholesterol. I won't stop drinking Tava tea now. I would recommend it to anyway with cholesterol and/or those that are looking to lose weight naturally.You can checkout here to read more....

Back

Search site

© 2011 All rights reserved.