British accent

22/09/2011 21:53

To work professionally achieve target profit of the company & I will make my best efforts to increase the companys turnover.Trainer on American / British Accent, Voice modulation, Soft skills, Cross Cultural training, Team Building, Customer Service, Spoken EnglishHaving excellent Interpersonal and Communication skills coupled with an extremely good command on English Language. I am also an excellent motivator, with a natural flair for Leading people and an ability to inculcate good Team spirit. I am confident in communicating with others  Proactive worker Sound computer knowledge  Good problem solving ability
To work professionally achieve target profit of the company & I will make my best efforts to increase the companys turnover.Trainer on American / British Accent, Voice modulation, Soft skills, Cross Cultural training, Team Building, Customer Service, Spoken EnglishHaving excellent Interpersonal and Communication skills coupled with an extremely good command on English Language. I am also an excellent motivator, with a natural flair for Leading people and an ability to inculcate good Team spirit. I am confident in communicating with others  Proactive worker  Sound computer knowledge Good problem solving ability
  
To work professionally achieve target profit of the company & I will make my best efforts to increase the companys turnover.Trainer on American / British Accent, Voice modulation, Soft skills, Cross Cultural training, Team Building, Customer Service, Spoken EnglishHaving excellent Interpersonal and Communication skills coupled with an extremely good command on English Language. I am also an excellent motivator, with a natural flair for Leading people and an ability to inculcate good Team spirit. I am confident in communicating with others  Proactive worker  Sound computer knowledge  Good problem solving ability
Possess Client & Customer Focus. Read more British accent.
Have EXCELLENT communication skills.  Excellent verbal English and ability to train agents
I am Responsible for providing voice and accent training to agents.
Train for voice modulation.  Checking on the voice quality of the employees and then trying to improve through further training.  I have been actively involved in designing & implementing the voice & accent reinforcement module.   For more information visit British accent.

Back

Search site

© 2011 All rights reserved.