Best Air Purifiers for Allergies

22/11/2011 15:54

Searching around for air filters for house? Do you currently need one for you home? If so then I strongly suggest that you read this entire article before purchasing an air filter as there is some very important information that you need to know first.Do you have pets and need to rid your home of pet odors?
Do you smoke or does someone you live with smoke and need to get rid of that smokey smell in your home? If you are interested, you may take a look at Best Air Purifiers for Allergies.
Do you suffer from allergies and asthma?These can all be cause by bacteria, viruses, and other airborne particles that are in your home. This is the problem that I had. I suffer with allergies nearly all year round. My doctor recommended that I invest into purchasing some air filters for my house. He said that it would do wonders for my allergies and asthma.Well over the last 9 months I have been breathing better than ever and suffering less and less with my allergies. All thanks to the new air purifier that I purchased.After buying and returning 4 air purifiers I want to share with you 3 tips you need to consider when investing in your air filters for house.1.) Be prepared to spend $150 to $200. You get what you pay for and this definitely applies to air purifiers. The first couple of purifiers that I purchased were around $25 dollars and all I got was a loud noise maker. I could not tell the different in the quality of the air or nothing like I can now.2.) Another good thing your purifier should do is to constantly monitor the air and to let you know the filter needs replacing.3.) Make sure that your air filters for house uses the six leading technologies that they are putting into air purifier these days.(Hepa filter, activated carbon filter, pre filter, germicidal UV Lamp, ionizer, and electronic dust collection grid)So my advice to you is that before you leap into action and make a purchase right these things down or make mental note of them when shopping for your air filters for house. For more info, visit Best Air Purifiers for Allergies.

Back

Search site

© 2011 All rights reserved.